Welcome, welcome, welcome!

I decided to start this little blog or web dialogue to do something I’ve heard about during my teaching career.  I’ve been told I need to bottle up my knowledge and share it with younger teachers.  I am officially uncorking the genie of knowledge about how to be a real-life teacher.  I plan to share my insights about how it feels to be on the other side of the desk as a middle school teacher.  Welcome to my little corner of the world.  You may write me with questions, and I will try to answer them to the best of my ability.  I am not an expert, but I have real-life experience.  Take care, and God bless!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Welcome, welcome, welcome!

  1. Doris Willis says:

    Way to go, Brenna!

  2. This is SO Exciting Brenna.
    What a GIFT for all those new to the Profession.
    SO very PROUD of You!!

Leave a Reply

