Staff Development – Done!

I worked on several items/tasks for my staff development.  I’ve been recertified in CPR training and worked on some SpringBoard curriculum designed to help me in my language arts classroom.  I also learned about how to create a Flipped Classroom.  Below you’ll find one of my products.  It’s a Prezi that reviews the eight parts of speech.  Enjoy at your leisure.

IVAN CAPP

 

 

Tagged ,

One thought on “Staff Development – Done!

  1. Dear Teacher,

    Isn’t it amazing how much we teachers do and learn in the summers? People who think we are on “vacation” just do not understand teachers! I hope you keep learning as a teacher this summer! Good luck on the flipped classroom adventure! I am venturing into PBL (Problem Based Learning) for next year and spending the summer planning for that!

    You are awesome! Keep on teaching, Teacher!

    Love, Teacher

Leave a Reply

