Training Time Update

I cruised through the bulk of my summer professional development courses including training as an Unlicensed Diabetic Care Assistant (UDCA) with stellar marks on the quizzes required.  Imagine my shock and dismay when I had to wade through the legal jargon that encased the assessment for the Section 504 refresher. This quiz was bothersome in that once I submitted my answers, they simply graded the quiz and did not indicate which ones were wrong. One had to make an 80 percent to be proficient. I was glad to benefit from multiple attempts to achieve this mark because it was late in the evening, and I was tired, frustrated, and determined. So far, my time now numbers around sixteen hours spent as of this writing. Twelve more await me, at a minimum.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

