Pins a Plenty, Pins Galore!

I have spent several hours this weekend looking at ideas for my classroom on Pinterest.  Several ideas have been found on a site that other teachers use called Teachers Pay Teachers.  I don’t want to pay too much because my budget won’t stretch that far.  Too often I see cute decorations on display at this time of year. I have some of the same backdrops as last year and see no need to rip them down and replace them “just because.” I haven’t any problem replacing the paper on my bulletin board. I wonder what my theme will be on my bulletin board this year? We’ll see.  You’ll see below two signs I colored in today and will laminate and display in my classroom.  More anon.Mistakes are Proof That You are Trying
Learning is Not a Spectator Sport

 

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

